Freedom of Expression

Student Life is grateful to the students, faculty, and staff who put together the content for the UMD version of Freedom of Expression website.

Jeni Eltink Director, Kirby Student Center
Dr. Katie Jackson Director, Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
Abdulla Ali Student Representative to the Regents, UMDSA
Anna Counihan Vice President, UMDSA
Ana Hammerschmidt Associate Director, Housing and Residence Life
Susana Pelayo Woodward Assistant to the Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence
Director, Diversity and Inclusion
Gabrielle Raymond Sustainability Director, UMDSA
Dr. Cindy Rugely Associate Professor and Department Head, Political Science